2021-10-19

Born Magic (Chronicles of the Marked Book 1)

They arrive on the tide, and with them, they bring death.Reyna heard the warnings all her life. Pirates take what they want and kill what they don’t. One just washed up on her shore, and she must choose whether or not to ignore that warning and save him.When Fallon is betrayed and thrown to the sea, his last thought as he sinks to the dark depths is for his brothers. He wakes in a cave with a beautiful woman and the knowledge that it’s only a matter of time before the hunters find him.The warning comes true as her village burns to the ground. Pirates hunting for something buried long ago. A pirate king searching for power to rule the world and all that live in it. Reyna can trust a pirate or be killed by one, and either choice could lead to death.Fans of G. Bailey, Alex Liddell and Jaymin Eve will find their mates in this series.Scroll up and one click to lose yourself in this steamy reverse harem fantasy series.


Book Details

Book Title: Born Magic (Chronicles of the Marked Book 1)

Book Author: S. Lawrence

Book Category: -

ISBN: B0862H7VT7