10 Bodies Lying (Body Movers)

Liar liar, pants on fire...Carlotta Wren is dazed and confused--everything she thought she knew about her life has been a lie. How can she ever trust anyone again? And where does she go from here?She hopes a business trip out of town will help to clear her head... instead it lands her in the middle of a murder, as the prime suspect! While Carlotta works frantically to prove her innocence, she's also forced to confront the lies she's been telling herself. If she manages to get out of this mess, she'll have to get real about the kind of life she wants, and the person she wants to spend it with._______________________Praise for the BODY MOVERS series:"Body Movers is one of the most delightful series I have read in quite some time. Stephanie Bond shows her audience what a wickedly funny mystery should be all about." --Suspense Romance Writers Book Review"Stephanie Bond's Body Movers Series is an absolute hoot!" --TheRomanceReadersConnection.com"Bond has successfully switched to the crime genre, bringing along her trademark humor and panache." --BooklistIf you're looking for laugh-out-loud books, check out the BODY MOVERS series! To-date, titles in the series include:PARTY CRASHERS (prequel)BODY MOVERS2 BODIES FOR THE PRICE OF 13 MEN AND A BODY4 BODIES AND A FUNERAL5 BODIES TO DIE FOR6 KILLER BODIES6 ½ BODY PARTS (novella)7 BRIDES FOR 7 BODIES8 BODIES IS ENOUGH9 BODIES ROLLING10 BODIES LYING11 BODIES MOVING ONQ: Do I have to read the BODY MOVERS books in order?A: It's best to read the first book BODY MOVERS before 2, 3, 4, etc. But PARTY CRASHERS stands alone as a mystery. Carlotta Wren is a secondary character in that book, so you can circle back to read PARTY CRASHERS later (and see Carlotta before she was scared straight!).

Book Details

Book Title: 10 Bodies Lying (Body Movers)

Book Author: Stephanie Bond

Book Category: -